My cooking

Hi! I love to cook. I am always reading cooking blogs to try out new things. But I have found that the “Spanish” food recipes are weird. I am always picking them apart. Why would they add that? That’s not how I do it lol. So I am going to try and put my recipes of my puertorican cooking here. A lot of people have complimented me on my cooking;-) While I love rice and beans, I also make an awesome meatloaf! So I will try to alternate the recipes from pasteles to stuffed chicken! I will try my best, because a pinch of this and a little of that wouldn’t make for a great outcome.

Leave a Reply

