My first Giveaway!!

      Hello everyone! I am super excited to share with you my first giveaway!  It’s my way of thanking all the awesome support and love that I have received on my youtube channel, facebook page and here! I can’t believe I have more than 1200 subscribers on youtube.

     I receive a lot of comments and questions on the ingredients and seasonings I use to cook hispanic food. Most  can’t find what I use. So I decided to make a little “Puertorican Survival Kit” and give it a way to one lucky person!

     The rules are simple. You have to subscribe to my Youtube channel SweetsandBeyond

http://www.youtube.com/user/sweetsandbeyond/about?view_as=public

After clicking subscribe,

Click on the giveaway video:

http://youtu.be/FTdN_blHlXU

And leave a comment on what would you cook with the ingredients if you win.

I will announce the winner in 2 weeks.

Good luck!!!

Leave a Reply

